Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

Siemens Gamesa

Search

Investors calendar

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Investors and Shareholders
  3. Investors calendar

Start of main content

April-September 2017 Results Presentation

11/06/2017

Conference call

Time:18:30 (Madrid)17:30 (London)12:30 (New York)

Connection details: From Spain: +34 914142021 - Pin: 13971325# (English)

                                                            +34 914142021 - Pin:63062119# (Spanish)

                                     From abroad: +44 2030432440 - Pin: 13971325# (English)

                                     Replay facility: +34 917896320 - Pin: 311500# (English)

                                                                +34 917896320 - Pin: 311501# (Spanish)

                                                                +44 (0) 2033679460 - Pin: 311500# (English)  

The presentation will be available in our corporate web page (www.gamesacorp.com) before the event is due to start. Questions should be sent via email to the following addresses: cperea@gamesacorp.com; irsg@siemensgamesacorp.com and answered by the participants at the end of the presentation.

For any query, please contact the Investor Relations Team

irsg@siemensgamesacorp.com

Tel: +34 91 5667408

Search of Events

Date range:

End of main content

Up

©  Gamesa 2017

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Youtube
  • Follow us on Linkedin