Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

Siemens Gamesa

Search

Investors calendar

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Investors and Shareholders
  3. Investors calendar

Start of main content

Results April - June 2017

07/26/2017

Date: Wednesday, July 26th, 2017

Time:

  • 18:30 (Madrid)

  • 17:30  (London)

  • 12:30  (New York)

Webcast: 

http://view-w.tv/139-1245-18576/en

Connection details

  • From Spain: +34 917900865 (English)+34 917900869 (Spanish)

  • From abroad: +44 2030432440 - Pin: 44866786# (English)

Replay facility:

  •  +34 917896320 - Pin: 310201# (English)

  • +34 917896320 - Pin: 310202# (Spanish)

  • +44 (0) 2033679460 - Pin: 310201# (English)

The presentation will be available in our corporate web page (www.siemensgamesa.com) before the event is due to start. All questions will be taken either by phone or via webcast Q&A facility and answered by the participants at the end of the presentation.

For any query, please contact the Investor Relations Team irsg@siemensgamesacorp.com / Tel: +34  91 5667408

Search of Events

Date range:

End of main content

Up

©  Gamesa 2017

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Youtube
  • Follow us on Linkedin