Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

Siemens Gamesa

Search

Investors calendar

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Investors and Shareholders
  3. Investors calendar

Start of main content

Results January-March 2017

05/10/2017 (18:00)

Conference call

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Time: 18.00 (Madrid)
             17.00 (London)
             12.00 (New York)

Connection details:

  • From Spain:
    +34 91 790 08 65 (English)
    +34 91 790 08 66 (Spanish)
  • From abroad:
    +44 (0) 203 147 46 09 (English)

Replay facility:

  • From Spain:
    +34 91 789 63 20 - Pin 308836# (English)
    +34 91 789 63 20 - Pin 308837# (Spanish)
  • From abroad:
    +44 (0) 203 367 94 60 - Pin 308836# (English)

The presentation will be available in our corporate web page before the event is due to start.

Search of Events

Date range:

End of main content

Up

©  Gamesa 2017

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Youtube
  • Follow us on Linkedin