Siemens Gamesa news and press releases

Newsroom

For press and media

Welcome to our newsroom
Here, we share all current press releases about Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy with you, as well as useful downloads such as images and presentations.
Contact Siemens Gamesa

You need further information or have specific questions around our press and media activities? Please contact us. We will be happy to take care of your request.

press@siemensgamesa.com +34 91 503 17 00
Filter
News Category
Date Range
 
Contact for press and journalists

Head of Corporate Affairs

Ben Hunt
Benjamin.Hunt@siemensgamesa.com

Head of External Communications

Ursula Guerra
ursula.guerra@siemensgamesa.com
+34 677 940 665

International Communication

Guy Dorrell
guy.dorrell@siemensgamesa.com
+44 7808 823177

Regional coordination and trade media

Verónica Díaz
veronica.diaz@siemensgamesa.com
+34 616 348 735

Corporate topics

Marta Menéndez
marta.menendez@siemensgamesa.com
+34 616 346 796

Head of Regions

Frederikke Toemmergaard
Email: Frederikke.Toemmergaard@SiemensGamesa.com
Phone: +45 3037 3737

Canada

Andrew Luther
andrew.luther@siemensgamesa.com
+1 416 509-4834

China

Dongyi Chen  
Email: dongyi.chen@siemensgamesa.com
Phone: +86 13811005090

Taiwan

Bernice Chen
Email: bernice.chen.ext@siemensgamesa.com
Phone: + 886-903-028-587

Denmark

Sanne Frimor Petersen
Email: sanne.petersen@siemensgamesa.com
Phone: +45 3037-7270

France

Cedric Turnaco
Email : cedric.turnaco@siemensgamesa.com
Phone: +33611160655

Germany

Marco Lange
Email: marco.lange@siemensgamesa.com
Phone: +49 174 1882479

India

Madhu Boppana
Email : madhukumar.boppana@siemensgamesa.com
Phone +914439242424

Mexico and Latam

Juan Pablo Groenewold
Email juan.groenewold@siemensgamesa.com
Phone +52554950-8548

Morocco and Africa

Rajaa Hatim
Email rajaa.hatim@siemensgamesa.com
Phone +212668939917

Spain

Santiago de Juan
Email: santiago.dejuan@siemensgamesa.com
Phone: +34 610 14 13 97

UK & Ireland

Ian Riley
Email: Ian.riley@siemensgamesa.com
Phone: +447921 243375

USA

Kaile Gurney
Kaile.gurney@siemensgamesa.com
407-451-3656

Ruth Barrientos
ruth.barrientos@siemensgamesa.com
+34 634 270 631

Luis Miguel Lastra
luis.lastra@siemensgamesa.com
+34 689 016 422

 


Share

Further information about data protection can be found in our privacy policy.