Newsroom

For press and media

Welcome to our newsroom
Welcome to our newsroom. Here, we share all current press releases about Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy with you as well as useful downloadables such as images and presentations.
Contact Siemens Gamesa

You need further information or have specific questions around our press and media activities? Contact us. We will be happy to take care of your request.

press@siemensgamesacorp.com +34 91 503 17 00
Press releases

Onshore

Large onshore order from Norway: Siemens Gamesa to supply 70 wind turbines to three projects

Thursday, 24 May 2018,

Hybrid

Innovation in storage technology: Siemens Gamesa tests redox flow battery at its La Plana test site in Spain

Wednesday, 23 May 2018,

Siemens Gamesa inaugurates a new technology centre for renewable energy electric systems in Madrid

Thursday, 17 May 2018,

Siemens Gamesa secures new order in Japan for 74.8 MW

Tuesday, 15 May 2018,

Service news

Multi-brand offshore service: Eneco awards Siemens Gamesa with a 5-year contract for refurbishment of wind turbine gearboxes

Tuesday, 08 May 2018,

Multi-brand services

Contact for press and journalists

Head of Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

María Cortina
mcortina@siemensgamesacorp.com
+34 91 503 17 00
@mariacortina24

Head of Public Affairs & SCR

Jon Lezamiz
jlezamiz@gamesacorp.com
+34 944 317 619

Head of External Communications

Ursula Guerra
uguerra@gamesacorp.com
+34 677 940 665

Business and Spanish press office

Marta Menéndez
mmenendez@gamesacorp.com
+34 616 346 796

Corporate and trade press office

Bernd Eilitz
bernd.eilitz@siemens.com
+49 40 2889-8842


Digital communication and social media

Luis Miguel Lastra
lmlastra@gamesacorp.com

Digital communication and website

Susanne Adam
susanne.adam@siemens.com
Visit on LinkedIn