Newsroom

For press and media

Welcome to our newsroom
Welcome to our newsroom. Here, we share all current press releases about Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy with you as well as useful downloadables such as images and presentations.
Contact Siemens Gamesa

You need further information or have specific questions around our press and media activities? Contact us. We will be happy to take care of your request.

press@siemensgamesacorp.com +34 91 503 17 00
Press releases
Siemens Gamesa inaugurates a new technology centre for renewable energy electric systems in Madrid

Thursday, 17 May 2018,

Siemens Gamesa secures new order in Japan for 74.8 MW

Tuesday, 15 May 2018,

Service news

Multi-brand offshore service: Eneco awards Siemens Gamesa with a 5-year contract for refurbishment of wind turbine gearboxes

Tuesday, 08 May 2018,

Multi-brand services

Corporate Investors and shareholders

Siemens Gamesa continues to grow, obtaining revenues of €2,242 million and an order entry of more than €3,000 million in the second quarter of 2018

Friday, 04 May 2018,

Siemens Gamesa secures its largest ever wind turbine order of 300 MW in India

Thursday, 26 April 2018,

Contact for press and journalists

Head of Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

María Cortina
mcortina@siemensgamesacorp.com
+34 91 503 17 00
@mariacortina24

Head of Public Affairs & SCR

Jon Lezamiz
jlezamiz@gamesacorp.com
+34 944 317 619

Head of External Communications

Ursula Guerra
uguerra@gamesacorp.com
+34 677 940 665

Business and Spanish press office

Marta Menéndez
mmenendez@gamesacorp.com
+34 616 346 796

Corporate and trade press office

Bernd Eilitz
bernd.eilitz@siemens.com
+49 40 2889-8842


Digital communication and social media

Luis Miguel Lastra
lmlastra@gamesacorp.com

Digital communication and website

Susanne Adam
susanne.adam@siemens.com
Visit on LinkedIn