Siemens Gamesa news and press releases

Newsroom

For press and media

Welcome to our newsroom
Keep up to date with the latest news from Siemens Gamesa and find useful downloads such as images and presentations.
Contact Siemens Gamesa

Do you need further information or have specific questions around our press and media activities? Please contact us. We will be happy to take care of your request.

press@siemensgamesa.com +34 91 503 17 00
Filter
News Category
Date Range
 
Contact our Press team

Anna Beranek
anna.beranek@siemensgamesa.com
+34 664 011 732

Head of External Communications

Ana García
ana.garcia.r@siemensgamesa.com
+34 610 14 14 26

International Media Relations

Guy Dorrell
guy.dorrell@siemensgamesa.com
+44 7808 823177

Trade media

Verónica Díaz
veronica.diaz@siemensgamesa.com
+34 616 348 735

Head of Regions 

Frederikke Toemmergaard 
frederikke.Toemmergaard@SiemensGamesa.com 
+45 3037 3737 

Canada and USA

Andrew Luther 
andrew.luther@siemensgamesa.com 
+1 416 509-4834 

China 

Dongyi Chen  
dongyi.chen@siemensgamesa.com 
+86 13811005090 

Taiwan 

Bernice Chen 
bernice.chen@siemensgamesa.com 
+ 886-903-028-587 

Denmark 

Sanne Frimor Petersen 
sanne.petersen@siemensgamesa.com 
+45 3037-7270 

France 

Frederic Petit
frederic.petit@siemensgamesa.com
+33 660 375 132

Germany 

Marco Lange 
marco.lange@siemensgamesa.com 
+49 174 1882479 

India 

Madhu Boppana 
madhukumar.boppana@siemensgamesa.com 
+91 915 079 9941 

Latam 

Juan Pablo Groenewold 
juan.groenewold@siemensgamesa.com 
+52554950-8548 

Africa 

Rajaa Hatim 
rajaa.hatim@siemensgamesa.com 
+212668939917 

Spain 

Santiago de Juan 
santiago.dejuan@siemensgamesa.com 
+34 610 14 13 97 

UK & Ireland 

Derek Christie
derek.christie@siemensgamesa.com
+44 07921 241 566

Ruth Barrientos
ruth.barrientos@siemensgamesa.com
+34 634 270 631

Luis Miguel Lastra
luis.lastra@siemensgamesa.com
+34 689 016 422


Share

Further information about data protection can be found in our privacy policy.