Newsroom

For press and media

Welcome to our newsroom
Here, we share all current press releases about Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy with you, as well as useful downloads such as images and presentations.
Contact Siemens Gamesa

You need further information or have specific questions around our press and media activities? Please contact us. We will be happy to take care of your request.

press@siemensgamesacorp.com +34 91 503 17 00
Press releases

Offshore

Offshore innovations proven at Nissum Bredning Vind: Siemens Gamesa technology elements lower costs up to 30%

Tuesday, 19 June 2018,

Offshore Corporate

Offshore wind in Taiwan: Siemens Gamesa backs Global Wind Organization training center project

Thursday, 14 June 2018,

Offshore

Pioneering Taiwan offshore wind power project Formosa 1 Phase 2 reaches financial close with Siemens Gamesa turbines

Monday, 11 June 2018,

Corporate

Siemens Gamesa celebrates inauguration of production facility for offshore nacelles in Cuxhaven, Germany

Tuesday, 05 June 2018,

Multi-brand services

Offshore

Siemens Gamesa named preferred supplier for wpd’s Yunlin offshore wind power project in Taiwan

Thursday, 31 May 2018,

Contact for press and journalists

Head of Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

María Cortina
mcortina@siemensgamesacorp.com
+34 91 503 17 00
@mariacortina24

Head of Public Affairs & SCR

Jon Lezamiz
jlezamiz@gamesacorp.com
+34 944 317 619

Head of External Communications

Ursula Guerra
uguerra@gamesacorp.com
+34 677 940 665

Business and Spanish press office

Marta Menéndez
mmenendez@gamesacorp.com
+34 616 346 796

Corporate and trade press office

Bernd Eilitz
bernd.eilitz@siemens.com
+49 40 2889-8842


Digital communication and social media

Luis Miguel Lastra
lmlastra@gamesacorp.com

Digital communication and website

Susanne Adam
susanne.adam@siemens.com
Visit on LinkedIn