Newsroom

For press and media

Welcome to our newsroom
Here, we share all current press releases about Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy with you, as well as useful downloads such as images and presentations.
Contact Siemens Gamesa

You need further information or have specific questions around our press and media activities? Please contact us. We will be happy to take care of your request.

press@siemensgamesacorp.com +34 91 503 17 00
Press releases

Onshore

Siemens Gamesa to install two large onshore wind farm projects in South Africa

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Onshore

Siemens Gamesa to supply 92 of its newest wind turbine models at 10 wind farms in Spain

Monday, 09 July 2018

Suppliers

Siemens Gamesa launches two programmes in the Basque region designed to boost its suppliers' competitiveness

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Offshore

Siemens Gamesa will supply the world’s largest offshore project: Ørsted orders 165 turbines for Hornsea Two wind power plant

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Onshore

Siemens Gamesa secures Brazil's largest-ever contract: 136 turbines for Iberdrola

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Contact for press and journalists

Head of Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

María Cortina
mcortina@siemensgamesa.com
+34 91 503 17 00
@mariacortina24

Head of Public Affairs & SCR

Jon Lezamiz
jon.lezamiz@siemensgamesa.com
+34 944 317 619

Head of External Communications

Ursula Guerra
ursula.guerra@siemensgamesa.com
+34 677 940 665

Business and Spanish press office

Marta Menéndez
marta.menendez@siemensgamesa.com
+34 616 346 796

Corporate and trade press office

Bernd Eilitz
bernd.eilitz@siemensgamesa.com
+49 40 2889-8842


Digital communication and social media

Luis Miguel Lastra
luis.lastra@siemensgamesa.com

Digital communication and website

Susanne Adam
susanne.adam@siemensgamesa.com
Visit on LinkedIn